Browse Items (55 total)

1 photo. Ratcliffe, O'Malley, O'Callaghan, Zandstra, Radcliffe, and Montgomerie depicted.

1998 Tennis court dance 25Aug (4).jpg
8 photos. Edworthy, Fahy, Barker, and others depicted

1994 Tennis Court Dance 23Aug Carwana Armstrong (1).jpg
Two photos. Carwana, Armstrong, Barker, Brooke and others depicted.

1999 Tennis Court Dance Kathleen and Sarah.jpg
12 photos. Edworthy, Walsh, Jacobsen, Armstrong, Dawson, Barker, Fahy, Lance, Hager and others depicted.

1998 Tennis Court Dance Sarah Alison Harry Kathleen.jpg
1 photo. Sarah Lance, Alison Armstrong, Harry Armstrong and Kathleen Lance

1996 Tennis Court Dance Persson Carwana Brewster Edworthy (1).jpg
2 photos. Edworthy, Persson, Carwana, Brewster, and others depicted.

1995 Tennis Court Dance Clown Al leading kids.jpg
3 photos. Edworthy, Fahy, Persson, Mathisen, Barker, Hager, Carwana and others depicted.

1993 Tennis Court Dance 24Aug (1).jpg
10 photos. Barker, Horne, Edworthy, Phillips Wolley, Powell, Bell, Mathisen and others depicted.

1992 Tennis Court Dance (2).jpg
17 photos. Jenns, Phillips Wolley, Brewster, Walsh, Eels, Mathisen, Bell, Hammond, Larkin and others depicted.

1991 Tennis court dance (2).jpg
8 photos. Edworthy, Barker, Mathisen and others depicted.
Output Formats

atom, csv, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2